Cardinal Thomas Collins
Archbishop of Toronto

Archbishop Martin Currie
Chair of NCBC Board of Directors

Bishop Gary Gordon
NCBC Board Member

Bishop Robert Kasun CSB
Auxiliary Bishop Archdiocese of Toronto

Bishop Gerard Bergie
Bishop, Saint Catharines, Ontario

Monsignor Samuel Bianco

Monsignor Robert Nusca

Father Michael Coutts S.J.

Father Darren Dias OP

Father Dan Donovan

Father Pat Fitzpatrick C.S.Sp.

Father Liborio Amaral

Father John Bertao

Father James Casper S.C.J.

Father Ernest De Ciccio

Father Bill Irwin C.S.B.
Professor emeritus, Faculty of Theology, U of St. Michael’s College

Father Michael Knox S.J.
Director, Martyrs' Shrine Midland, Ontario

Father Larry Marcille

Father John Perdue
Vocations Director, Peterborough

Father Francis Salasiar, C.S.C.

Father Henk van Meijel S.J.

Deacon Robert Kinghorn

Deacon Mike Walsh